Pioneering Souls – Maneuvering in the New 5D Earth Energy!

How is the New 5D Earth Energy treating you?

Are there some big challenges and you feel like your Slipping

or are you feeling Lighter and Soaring?

Well it’s true, we made it through the portals, gateways and the December Light infusion on earth.

Many old challenges or let’s say family patterns may be re-surfacing, or old health challenges being re-experienced.

Remember…these challenges are of the OLD energy,
and they are surfacing to be RELEASED & DISSOLVED, not Re-Embodied!

How do you handle this?

Remember & don’t judge, Allow them to Pass, and don’t Buy Into the Old Energy anymore. 

- Breathe, KNOW IN YOUR HEART this will pass through you like the wind, and SEE how Amazing YOU are at allowing yourSelf to feel this challenge, stay centered in it.

- ASK for your Own Inner Heart’s Knowing to Guide you through!                                                                                                         

We are all BEing asked to Remember the Potency we Are, and Limitless Potential and Possiblities available to us to Co-Create from our Hearts.

Together We Create Miracles.

Soon – January 9th, we will be gathering together and Flowing Forward more Freely.

To join us on the 1st Call of this Pioneering Soul Tele-Series for FREE, join us here:

_________________________________________
Title: Pioneering Souls – Maneuvering & Manifesting in 5D Time: Wednesday, January 9th at 10:00am Pacific 11:00MST, 12:00CST, 1:00pm EST Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
Phone Number: (206) 402-0100Pin Code: 003901#
_________________________________________

PIONEERING SOULS & THE NEW EARTH TELE-SERIES

MANEUVERING IN THE NEW 5D EARTH ENERGY!

Is Now the Time? Are YOU the One?

6 Weeks of Alignment,

Awakening, Connecting & Co-Creating Your Life

Your Heart Knows – Can You Hear it Calling You?

Join Us on the Journey of BE-Coming All You Truly BE!

Your Soul Group is waiting, are you ready and willing to say YES to You?  

  http://soarin2013.com/new-earth-teleseries/

I look forward to seeing you on the call, or for the 6 weeks of Growing with Grace.

Your Natural and Spiritual Health Guide,

Annette

___________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *